We Recommend

Being in business as long as we have, being in Seattle as long as we have, and having an active interest in our community, in local businesses, and in local culture as we have, we've had the opportunity to use, to enjoy, and to recommend an enormous number of resources.

Here's a partial list.  If you don't see something you need give us a call anyway, chances are very good we can still help you out with anything from a home inspection to haute cuisine.

Design Services

Spirit Garden Design
Landscape Design
Lucinda O'Halloran
(206) 697-0896
lucinda@spiritgardendesign.com
www.spiritgardendesign.com

May Designs
Interior Design
Amy May
(206) 902-7928
amy@amymaydesigns.com
amymaydesigns.com

Bjarko|Serra Architects
Architecture Services
Greg Bjarko
(206) 545-1443
greg@bjarkoserra.com
www.bjarkoserra.com

Contractors

Exact Electric
Electrical Contractor
Zach Euse
(206) 434-6915
zach@exactelectric.com
www.exactelectric.com

Cobalt Construction
General Contractor
Brian Tschider
(206) 683-6282
brian@cobaltconst.com
www.cobaltconst.com

Coast to Coast Painting
Painting Contractor
Lewis Johnson
(206) 234-1082
lewis@ctcpp.com
www.ctcpp.com

Cleaning and Maintenance

Cleanspace Cleaning Service
Move In / Move Out Cleaning
Cheryl Iodice
(206) 462-3200
cleanspace2day@gmail.com
www.cleanspace2day.com

House Cleaning
April Lane’s House Cleaning
Samara Lane
(206) 527-4290
samara@aprillanescleaning.com
aprillanescleaning.com

AllKleen Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning
Casey Shane
(425) 771-4109
allkleencarpets@hotmail.com
AllKleenCarpets.com

Financial Services Professionals

Eagle Home Mortgage
Residential Mortgages
Ngaire Taylor
(206-778-1344
NgaireTaylor@EagleHm.com
https://ngairetaylor.eaglehm.com

Medina Financial
Life Insurance
Mark Gardner
(206) 346-3267
mark@medina-financial.com

Advanced Insurance Solutions
Property & Casualty Insurance
Bob Smith
(206) 669-0004
bobsmith@allstate.com
www.allstate.com

Akopyan & Co., CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Yuriy Akopyan
(206) 838-3800
yuriy@ygacpa.com
www.ygacpa.com

Personal Services

Miri’s Catering
Catering
Miri Plowman
(360) 317-8530
info@MirisSeattle.com

Northwest Educational Services
Tuturoing
Greg Smith
(206) 282-4637
greg@nwtutoring.com

Poplin Style Direction
Personal Stylist
Mellicia Marx
(206) 288-3789
mellicia@poplinstyle.com

Everling Jewelry Design
Jewelry Design
Adrienne Krieger
(206) 370-9545
adrienne@everlingjewelry.com

Jennifer Boyle Photography
Family & Portrait Photography
Jenny Boyle Penney
(206) 406-6835
jenniferboylephotography@gmail.com

Cruise Planners
Travel
Kyle Smith
(206) 617-5429
kyle.smith@cruiseplanners.com

Sigh of Relief
Organizing
Andrea Shirey
(425) 529-6690
andrea@sighofrelief.org

Taylor’d Events Group
Wedding Planner
Alex Chalk
(425) 238-9002
alex@taylordevents.com

Legal Services

Bender Law, PLLC
Estate Attorney
Rachel Bender
(206) 899-4934
rachel@bender-law.com

Ryan Swanson
Business Lawyer
John Bender
(206) 390-9676
bender@ryanlaw.com

Gardner Trabolsi & Associates
Personal Injury
David Mordekhov
(425) 442-5032
dmordekhov@gandtlawfirm.com

Health & Wellness

Swedish Medical Group
Physician
Eva Kohnok, MD
(206) 386-9505
Swedish Medical Services

Joyful Living Health
Acupuncture
Ashley Schiavone
(971) 208-5184
ashley@joyfullivinghealthcenter.com

MoveMend
Physical Therapist
Ryan Simmons, PT, DPT
(206) 641-7733
ryansimmons@movemend.info

Rolla Cycling
Fitness Coach
Casey LaFran
(206) 245-7944
casey@rollacycles.com

May Designs
Interior Design
Amy May
(206) 902-7928
amy@amymaydesigns.com
amymaydesigns.com

Alicia A Cole, ND, PLLC
Naturopathic Physician
Dr. Alicia Cole
(206) 457-3257
alicia@draliciacole.com

Sara Akerlund Massage
Massage Therapist
Sara Akerlund, LMP
(425) 269-4745
sarabjorn@hotmail.com

Gratitude6
Life Coach
Lena D. Meyer
(206) 556-4050
lena@gratitude6.com

Wallingford Family Chiropractic
Chiropractor
Bryan Gregory, DC
(206) 829-8669
wallingfordfamilychiropractic@gmail.com

Private Practice Therapy
Therapist
Seth Ellner
(206) 679-0231
sethellner@gmail.com

Union Pilates, LLC
Pilates Instructor
Ashley Newman
(206) 659-8563
ashley@unionpilates.com

Our Design and Marketing Team

Chalkbox Creative
Graphic Design
Joshua Huisenga
(206) 932-8080
josh@chalkboxstudio.com

Real Basics
Website Developer
David Innes
(206) 390-8082
davidi@realbasics.com

Plaster Consulting Group
Writing Services
Mike Plaster
(425) 785-2167
mike@plasterconsulting.com